Coupons · Deals

Get Your Summer Bucks from Meijer

Meijer.com Logo
Anytime Deal Alert
top rightfeature
Get Summer Bucks Coupons
SUPER SALE
Hi  ,
Welcome to your Super Sale reminder. This Friday and Saturday, June 18 & 19, create your own sale and get $3 to $20 off with Summer Buck coupons!
For our online friends – FREE standard shipping* (max. discount $20) on orders of $99.97 or more at Meijer.com! Use promo code: SUMMER. Offer is good June 18 & 19.
Click below to get your Summer Bucks or shop Meijer.com!
Get Summer Bucks Coupons
Find Your Local Meijer Store
Shop Online Now
*Offer available online only. Only one promo code per order. If shipping cost on the order does not exceed $20, unused value will be null and void and cannot be applied to future orders. Offer applies to one (1) future order and does not apply to any pending or previous orders. You must be signed in and enter promo code SUMMER at checkout. Applies to any shipping method to one or more addresses located in the 48 contiguous states. Offer does not apply to previous orders, including gift cards, e-gift cards, prepaid gift cards or any delivery to Hawaii or Alaska. Meijer reserves the right to limit quantities (including after you have submitted your order). Please see our Terms and Conditions for complete details. Offer does not apply to in store purchases or orders made on partner business sites. Offer expires 6/19/2010 at 11:59 PM Eastern | 10:59 PM Central | 9:59 PM Mountain | 8:59 PM Pacific.

http://savingwithsara.blogspot.com/2010/06/get-your-summer-bucks-from-meijer.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s